World Cup 2019-England Team Player List And Captain

England Team player list for world cup 2019

Worldcup 2019 Time Table.Hello Friends welcome to website.worldcup 2019 start on 30-may-2019 at England.Total 10 team play in world cup 2019. Team are India,Afghanistan,Australia,Bangladesh,England,New ZeaLand,Pakistan,SoutAfrica,Sri Lanka,Windies.Guys in this post i will share 2019 Worldcup England Team Player list and Captain. England Cricket Council select 5 Batsman,3 Bowler,6 All Rounder,and 1 Wicket keeper.Eoin Morgan is England team captain. Read– 2019 World cup Full Schedule India Team player List Pakistan team Player list Afghanistan Team Player list Sri lanka Team Player List Australia Team Player list West Indies Team Player List…

Read More