World Cup 2019-New Zealand Team Player List And Captain

New Zealand Team player list for world cup

Worldcup 2019 Time Table.Hello Friends welcome to website.worldcup 2019 start on 30-may-2019 at England.Total 10 team play in world cup 2019. Team are India,Afghanistan,Australia,Bangladesh,England,New ZeaLand,Pakistan,SoutAfrica,Sri Lanka,Windies.Guys in this post i will share 2019 Worldcup New Zealand Team Player list and Captain. New Zealand Cricket Council select 4 Batsman,5 Bowler,4 All Rounder,and 1 Wicket keeper.Kane … Read more